Preschools that currently participate in the scholarship program

Bright Beginnings of Osceola Co.
  Director: Carol Seivert
 Email: brightbegin@hotmail.com
  Phone: 712-754-2166
  912 1st St NE, Sibley, Iowa 51249
Clay Central Everly Preschool
Director: Maureen Haroldson
 Email: mharoldson@claycentraleverly.org
 Phone: 712-933-2241
 Address: 405 Church St., Royal, Iowa 51357
First English
 Director: Tammi Dickman
 Email: felcpreschool@smunet.net
 Phone: 712-262-3699
 Address: 1311 E. 18th St., Spencer, Iowa 51301
Harris-Park Lake Preschool
 Director: Judy Brueggeman
 Email: jbrueggeman@harris-lp-k12.ia.us
 Phone: 712-832-3437
 Address: 105 Ave. A West St., Lake Park, Iowa 51347
Johnson Preschool
 Director: Steph Anderson
 Email: sanderson@spencerschools.org
 Phone: 712-262-2710
 Address: 724 W. 9th St. Spencer, IA 51301
Learning Tree/Rhyme Time
 Director:  Kathy Wright
 Email: ltreep@tcaexpress@.net
  Phone:  712-930-3251
 Address: 102 Prospect St., Sanborn, Iowa 51248
Noah's Ark Preschool
  Director: Dawn Selvert / Leisl Lidiak
 Email: noahsark@nethtc.net
  Phone: 712-324-631-0010
  Address: 1425 Pleasant Ct., Sheldon, Iowa 51201
Praising Paws, Sanborn Christian
 Director: Anthony Minderhoud
 Email: sanchr@sanbornchrisitan.com
 Phone:  712-729-3288
 Address: 405 W. 2nd St., Sanborn, Iowa 51248
Sacred Heart
 Director: Ron Olberding
 Email: rolberding@spencerschool.org
 Phone: 712-262-6428
 Address: 1111 4th Ave W., Spencer, Iowa 51301
Safari Child Care Center
 Director: Cassidy Hemphill
 Email: safaichildcare@live.com
 Phone: 712-338-2731
 Address: 403 P Ave, Milford, Iowa 51351
Sheldon Community Day Care/Children's World Preschool
 Director:  Megan Wagner
 Email: childrenworld@sheldon.k12.ia.us
  Phone: 712-324-4837
 Address: P.O. Box 235 OR 1221 E. 6th St., Sheldon, Iowa 51201
Sheldon Christian–Kingdom Kids
 Director: Pete Van Velzen
 Email: shelprin@nethtc.net
 Phone: 712-324-2429
 Address: 1425 E. 9th St., Sheldon, Iowa 51201
Spencer YMCA Preschool
 Director: Julie Rosacker
 Email: jrosacker@spencerymca.org
 Phone: 712-262-3782 Ext.225
Address: 1001 11th Ave W, Spencer, Iowa 51301
Terril Community School
  Director: Heidi Borchers
 Email: hborchers@gt.ratitans.org
  Phone: 712-853-6111
 Address: 101 Schooley St., Terril, Iowa 51364
Trinity Preschool and Day Care
  Director: Jodi Kleve
 Email: Trinitypreschool@smunet.net
  Phone: 712-262-8282
  Address: 900 11th Ave. W., Spencer, Iowa 51301
Zion St. John's
 Director: Teresa A. Triplett
 Email: teresatriplett@hotmail.com
 Phone:  712-949-3910
  Address: 101 E. Bertha, Paullina, Iowa 51046