Staff

Early Childhood Iowa: Lakes Region

Director, Early Childhood Iowa – Lakes Region
Erin Pingel
ecilakesregion19@gmail.com
712-229-9159 cell

 

Early Childhood Iowa Lakes Region:
Program Directors

(BCBB) Best Care for Better Babies
Colleen Paulsen

Spencer Hospital
1200 1st Ave East
Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: 712-264-6380
Fax: 712-264-6470
E-Mail: cpaulsen@spencerhospital.org

(BCBB) Best Care for Better Babies
Pam Juber

Osceola Community Health Services
115 Cedar Lane
Sibley, IA 51249
Phone: 712-754-4611
Fax: 712-754-4612
E-Mail: pam.juber@avera.org

(BCBB) Best Care for Better Babies
Brandon Rohrig, MS, RD, LD, CSCS
Lakes Regional Healthcare
Dickinson County Public Health
2301 Hwy 71 South
Spirit Lake, Iowa 51360
Phone: 712-339-6051
Fax: 712-336-6109
E-Mail: brandon.rohrig@lakeshealth.org

(BCBB) Best Care for Better Babies
Scott Schleis, Clinical Manager
Sanford Home Health and Hospice

118 N 7th Ave, PO Box 250
Sheldon, IA 51201
Phone: 712-324-6420
Fax: 712-324-6421
E-Mail: scott.schleis@sanfordhealth.org

 

 

Tricia Nichols, RN. Maternal, Child & Adolescent Health Coordinator
Webster County Public Health Department
Phone: 515-573-4107
Address and City: 723 1st Ave South Suite 220
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Email Address:tnichols@webstercountyia.org

Early Childhood Iowa Lakes Region: Program Staff Members

BEST CARE FOR BETTER BABIES: CLAY COUNTY

Colette Rossiter, RN
Spencer Hospital

1200 1st Avenue East
Spencer, Iowa 51301
Phone: 712-264-6451
Fax: 712-264-6470
Email: crossiter@spencerhospital.org

Angel Smith, RN
Spencer Hospital

1200 1st Avenue East
Spencer, Iowa 51301
Phone: 712-264-6451
Fax: 712-264-6470
Email: asmith@spencerhospital.org

Kelli Egland, RN
Spencer Hospital
1200 1st Avenue East
Spencer, Iowa 51301
Phone: 712-264-6451
Fax: 712-264-6470
Email: kegland@spencerhospitla.org

BEST CARE FOR BETTER BABIES: DICKINSON COUNTY

Milly Tillotson, RN BSN
Lakes Regional Healthcare
Dickinson County Public Health Nurse

2301 Hwy 71 South
PO Box AB
Spirit Lake, Iowa 51360
Phone: 712-336-2682
Fax: 712-336-9990
E-Mail: milly.tillotson@lakeshealth.org

Julie Kliegel, RN
Lakes Regional Healthcare
Dickinson County Public Health Nurse

2301 Hwy 71 South
Spirit lake, Iowa 51360
Phone: 712-339-6050
Fax: 712-336-6109
E-Mail: julie.kligel@lakeshealth.org

BEST CARE FOR BETTER BABIES: O’BRIEN COUNTY

Cindy Warntjes, RN
Sanford Home Health and Hospice Nurse
118 North 7th Avenue
Sheldon, Iowa 51201
Phone: 712-324-6420 ext. 6145
Email: cindy.warntjes@sanfordhealth.org

BEST CARE FOR BETTER BABIES: OSCEOLA COUNTY

Amy Glade, RN
Osceola Community Health Services Nurse
115 Cedar Lane
Sibley, Iowa 51249
Phone: 712-754-4611
Fax: 712-754-4612
E-Mail: amy.glade@avera.org

I-SMILE Dental Home Program
Webster County Health Department

Cindy Partlow, Coordinator
Phone: 515-573-4107
723 1st Ave S. Suite 220
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Email: cpartlow@webstercountyia.org

Child Care Nurse Consultant

Tracey Heitritter, RN
Phone: 712-320-2125
15652 Furman RD
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
Email: theitritter@webstercountyia.org